

St Loys CEVA Primary Academy Governing Body Annual Meeting Register 2021/2022

\checkmark	Present
AA	Apologies accepted
ANA	Apologies not accepted
AWA	Absent without apologies

Committee	Date	KC	SA	DT	JR	FH	SB	JK	DW	JA	AL	Clerk	In attendance	Notes
	14/09/2021	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	✓	✓	✓	AA	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	Debbie Davy		In school
	14/12/2021	✓	✓	✓	AA	✓	✓	AA	✓	✓	✓	Debbie Davy		Via Teams
	08/02/2022	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	AA	✓	✓	✓	Debbie Davy		Via Teams
	10/03/2022	✓	✓	✓	AA	AA	AA	AA	✓	✓	✓	Debbie Davy	Oliver Johnson	Extraordinary meeting. Minutes taken via Teams.
	17/05/2022	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	AWA	✓	✓	✓	Debbie Davy		In school
	28/06/2022	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	AA	✓	✓	AA	Debbie Davy		In school
Total attended:		6	6	6	4	5	5	0	6	6	5			
Out of a possible total:		6	6	6	6	6	6	6	6	6	6			

KC = Kathryn Crawford (Head Teacher)

SA = Susie Addison (Teacher)

DT = Damien Trevatt (Chair of Governors)

JR = Julian Roberts

FH = Frank Hunter

SB = Sarah Bougourd

JK = Jos Kirkwood

DW = Diane Whittaker

JA = Jess Armstrong

AL = Antonia Lanyiova