Term Dates

Term Dates and Teacher Training dates for the Academic year 2021/2022

​Term​Open to pupils on the morning of​Closed at the end of the afternoon on
​Term 1​Thursday 2nd September 2021Thursday 21st October 2021
Term 2​Monday 1st November 2021Friday 17th December 2021
​Term 3Wednesday 5th January 2022Friday 11th February 2022
​Term 4Monday 21st February 2022Thursday 31st March 2022
​Term 5Tuesday 19th April 2022Friday 27th May 2022
​Term 6Tuesday 7th June 2022Friday 22nd July 2022

Teacher training dates for the Academic Year 2021/2022 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Term Dates​ and Teacher Training Dates for the Academic Year 2022/2023

​Term           ​Open to pupils on the morning of​Closed at the end of the afternoon on
​Term 1​Monday 5th September 2022Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2                      ​Monday 31st October 2022Friday 16th December 2022
​Term 3Thursday 5th January 2023Friday 10th February 2023
​Term 4                                   Monday 20th February 2023Friday 31st March 2023
​Term 5Tuesday 18th April 2023Friday 26th May 2023
​Term 6Monday 5th June 2023Friday 21st July 2023

Teacher training days for the Academic Year 2022/2023

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023